Legal notices and data protection

Website content

The Courage Initiative Foundation shall not assume any guarantee that any of the information provided here is up-to-date or complete. There shall be no claims against the Courage Initiative Foundation relating to damage of any material or substantial nature caused by the use or non-use of the information provided and/or the use of any erroneous and incomplete information insofar as the Courage Initiative Foundation has not been shown to have any culpability of a malicious or grossly negligent nature. All offers and services are non-binding. The Courage Initiative Foundation expressly reserves the right to change, to supplement, and/or to delete parts of its pages or its entire offer and/or to cease, in part or in whole, the publication thereof without having to make any separate announcement.

Notices and links

The Courage Initiative Foundation hereby expressly declares that the third-party websites linked to herein (“Links”) were free and clear of any illegal content as of the date that such websites were linked to. The Courage Initiative Foundation does not have any influence whatsoever on the current or future form, the content, or the authorship of the websites linked to herein. For this reason, the Courage Initiative Foundation hereby expressly distances itself from any and all content of any and all websites linked to herein, which may have been changed after the they had been linked to. This determination applies to all Links provided to inside this website, to any references thereto, and to any third-party entries in the guest book. The provider of the website referenced, and not the party who makes reference to the publication of the provider of the website referenced, shall be liable for any illegal, erroneous, or incomplete content and especially for any damage arising from the use or non-use of any information so provided.

Data protection

Any personal or business information (e-mail addresses, names, addresses) shall be provided expressly upon a voluntary basis. The data shall not be shared.

Severability clause

Insofar as parts or individual formulations of this text should not, should no longer, or should not completely comply with the applicable legal situation, such shall have no effect upon the substance and the validity of the remaining portions of this document. All rights reserved. Any publication of the content of this website shall require the express consent of the Courage Initiative Foundation. Publishing and analyzing the press information is permitted. All images are copyright-protected and may be used only with the express consent of the rights holder.

PIWIK analysis tool

The web analysis tool PIWIK is used to analyze the use of this website (http://piwik.org/) and is operated on our own server (http://stats.newheads.com). PIWIK generates only anonymized statistical data which permit of no inferences to individual users. In using this tool, no personal data are collected or stored. In particular, the IP address transmitted by your browser shall be stripped of all identifying information in compliance with the current data protection rules and regulations, such that no inferences are capable of being made to the IP address used by you. If you visit our website, our webserver will save the date and duration of your visit, the pages visited by you, and information pertaining to the browser and operating system used by you in a standard, so-called server log file. newheads shall use this data to understand the preferences of the users of this website and to be in a position to make changes to optimize this website in a manner commensurate with those preferences.

DE EN

Rechtliche Hinweise und Datenschutz

Inhalt des Onlineangebots

Die Stiftung Initiative Courage übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen die Stiftung Initiative Courage, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Stiftung Initiative Courage kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. Die Stiftung Initiative Courage behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Verweise und Links

Die Stiftung Initiative Courage erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Setzung von Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links") die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verknüpften Seiten hat die Stiftung Initiative Courage keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert sich die Stiftung Initiative Courage hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge im Gästebuch. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.

Datenschutz

Die Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mail-Adressen, Namen, Anschriften) erfolgt auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Daten werden nicht weitergegeben.

Salvatorische Klausel

Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Die Veröffentlichung des Inhalts dieses Web-Angebotes bedarf der ausdrücklichen Genehmigung durch die Stiftung Initiative Courage. Die Veröffentlichung und die Auswertung der Presseinformationen ist gestattet. Alle Bilder sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung des Rechtinhabers verwendet werden.

Analysetool PIWIK

Zur Auswertung der Nutzung dieser Webseite wird das Webanalysetool Piwik (http://piwik.org/) eingesetzt. Dieses wird auf unserem eigenen Server betrieben (http://stats.newheads.com). Mit Piwik werden ausschließlich anonymisierte statistische Daten generiert, die keine Rückschlüsse auf einzelne Nutzer gestatten. Bei der Nutzung des Tools werden keine personenbezogenen Daten erhoben oder gespeichert. Insbesondere wird die von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse nach aktuellen datenschutzkonformen Regeln anonymisiert, so dass kein Rückschluss auf die von Ihnen genutzte IP-Adresse mehr gezogen werden kann. Wenn Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen, speichern unsere Webserver standardgemäß das Datum und die Dauer des Besuches, die Webseiten, die Sie bei uns besuchen sowie Angaben zu dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser und Betriebssystem in einem sog. Server-Log-File. newheads verwendet diese Daten, um Präferenzen der Besucher nachzuvollziehen und die Webseiten entsprechend optimal gestalten zu können.

DE EN